Skip to content
Secondary Content

Contact Us

U Serve Utah logo

 

image of map of Rio Grande

click to enlarge image

300 South Rio Grande Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Directions  (Google Maps)
Phone: 1-888-755-UTAH (8824)
Fax: 801-355-3081

General Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Thursday 8 am to 5 pm
Friday 10 am to 5 pm

Name
Assignment
Phone
Email
LaDawn Stoddard
Executive Director
801-245-7223
ldstoddard@utah.gov
Katie Barlow
Administrative Support Specialist
801-245-7222
kbarlow@utah.gov
Tracy Bodily
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
801-245-7220
tbodily@utah.gov
Don Willie
National Service Coordinator
801-245-7221
dwillie@utah.gov
Pearl Wright
Community Engagement Coordinator
801-245-7219
pearlwright@utah.gov
Lani Nisbet
Community Engagement Coordinator
801-245-7220
lnisbet@utah.gov
Rochelle Runge
Communications Specialist
801-245-7218
rrunge@utah.gov

 

Instructions for parking:
Street Parking is available around the building on 500 West and on Rio Grande Street which is just off of 300 South. 
We are located inside of the Rio Grande Depot in Salt Lake City.
Check in at the security desk and then we will be there to greet you!

We are conveniently located just east of the UTA Central Station which can be accessed by Frontrunner, TRAX, and many bus lines. Visit http://www.rideuta.com/ for the latest transit schedules.