Skip to content
Secondary Content

Contact Us

Locations

Glendinning Home (Main Office)

Glendinning House617 East South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 map
Office and Alice Gallery Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday–Friday; Closed Saturday–Sunday
Main Phone: 801.236.7555 ~ Fax: 801.236.7556

Rio Grande Depot

Rio Grande Depot300 South Rio Grande Street (455 West), Salt Lake City map
Office and Rio Gallery Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday–Friday; Closed Saturday–Sunday
Main Phone: 801.245.7272 ~ Fax: 801.533.3587

Chase Home Museum of Utah Folk Arts

Chase Home Museum of Utah Folk ArtsSalt Lake City’s Liberty Park map
Museum hours vary depending on time of year. Click HERE for more information.
Main Phone: 801.533.5760 ~ Fax: 801.533.4202


Arts Education

Jean Tokuda Irwin
Arts Education Manager
801-236-7557
jirwin@utah.gov

 

 

claudia2Claudia Borjas
Arts Education
801-236-7542
cborjas@utah.gov

 

 


Community Arts

bowcutt2Jason Bowcutt
Community Arts Manager
801-236-7554
jbowcutt@utah.gov

 

 

Laurel Cannon AlderLaurel Cannon Alder
Grants Manager
801-236-7550
lalder@utah.gov

 

 

hilaryHilary Amnah
Community Arts – Local Arts Agencies
801-236-7544
hamnah@utah.gov

 

 

Racquel Cornali
Grants Coordinator
801-236-7541
rcornali@utah.gov

 

 


Literary Arts

Alyssa Hickman Grove
Literary Arts Manager & SalesForce CRM Support
801-236-7548
agrove@utah.gov

 

 


Visual Arts

glenn, jimJim Glenn
Visual Arts Manager – Public Art & Design Arts
801-245-7271
jglenn@utah.gov

 

 

felicia1Felicia Baca
Visual Arts – Rio & Alice Galleries
801-245-7272
fbaca@utah.gov

 

 

EmilyEmily Johnson
Collections Registrar
801-363-0298
emilyjohnson@utah.gov

 

 

Fletcher BoothFletcher Booth
Traveling Exhibitions
801-824-9177
fbooth@utah.gov

 

 

Sabrina SandersSabrina Sanders
Visual Arts
801-245-7270
sabrinasanders@utah.gov

 

 


Museums

jennifer 2Jennifer Ortiz
Manager, Museum Services
801-245-7288
jenniferortiz@utah.gov

 

 


Folk Arts

AdrienneAdrienne Decker
Folk Arts Specialist
801-245-7286
adriennedecker@utah.gov

 

 


Administration

GCGay Cookson
Director
801-236-7551
glcookson@utah.gov

 

 

kirsten4Kirsten Darrington
Assistant Director
801-236-7552
kdarrington@utah.gov

 

 

laura 1Laura Durham
Marketing & Communications
801-236-7553
ldurham@utah.gov

 

 

Final DecisionDavid Wicai
Support Services Coordinator
801-236-7547
dwicai@utah.gov