Skip to content
Secondary Content

Category Archives: A&M Staff

Contact Us

Locations

Glendinning Home (Main Office)

Glendinning House617 East South Temple, Salt Lake City, UT 84102 map
Office Hours: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday–Friday; Closed Saturday–Sunday
Alice Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m., Tuesday–Friday; Closed Monday, Saturday–Sunday
Main Phone: 801.236.7555 ~ Fax: 801.236.7556

Rio Grande Depot

Rio Grande Depot300 South Rio Grande Street (455 West), Salt Lake City map
Office and Rio Gallery Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Monday–Friday; Closed Saturday–Sunday
Main Phone: 801.245.7272 ~ Fax: 801.533.3587

Chase Home Museum of Utah Folk Arts

Chase Home Museum of Utah Folk ArtsSalt Lake City’s Liberty Park map
Museum hours vary depending on time of year. Click HERE for more information.
Main Phone: 801.533.5760 ~ Fax: 801.533.4202


Arts Education

Jean Tokuda Irwin
Arts Education Manager
801-236-7557
jirwin@utah.gov

 

 

Claudia Borjas
Arts Education
801-236-7542
cborjas@utah.gov

 

 


Community Arts

bowcutt2Jason Bowcutt
Community Arts Manager
801-236-7554
jbowcutt@utah.gov

 

 

Laurel Cannon AlderLaurel Cannon Alder
Grants Manager
801-236-7550
lalder@utah.gov

 

 

 

 

Racquel Cornali
Grants Coordinator
801-236-7541
rcornali@utah.gov

 

 

Tracy Hansford
Community Arts Coordinator
801-236-7544
thansford@utah.gov

 

 


Literary Arts

Alyssa Hickman Grove
Literary Arts Manager & SalesForce CRM Support
801-236-7548
agrove@utah.gov

 

 


Visual Arts

glenn, jimJim Glenn
Visual Arts Manager – Public Art & Design Arts
801-245-7271
jglenn@utah.gov

 

 

felicia1Felicia Baca
Visual Arts – Rio & Alice Galleries
801-245-7272
fbaca@utah.gov

 

 

 

Fletcher BoothFletcher Booth
Traveling Exhibitions
801-245-7280
fbooth@utah.gov

 

 

Mackenzie Morton
Visual Arts – Rio Gallery
801-245-7270
mmorton@utah.gov

 

 


Museums

jennifer 2Jennifer Ortiz
Manager, Museum Services
801-245-7288
jenniferortiz@utah.gov

 

 

 

EmilyEmily Johnson
Museum Services Specialist
801-245-7289
emilyjohnson@utah.gov

 

 


Folk Arts

AdrienneAdrienne Decker
Folk Arts Specialist
801-245-7286
adriennedecker@utah.gov

 

 

Sabrina SandersSabrina Sanders
Chase Home Museum Administrator
801-533-5760
sabrinasanders@utah.gov

 

 


Administration

Victoria Panella Bourns
Director
801-236-7551
vbourns@utah.gov

 

 

Natalie Petersen
Assistant Director
801-236-7552
npetersen@utah.gov

 

 

Sarina Ehrgott
Marketing & Communications Manager
801-236-7553
sehrgott@utah.gov

 

 

Final DecisionDavid Wicai
Public Information & Data Specialist
801-236-7547
dwicai@utah.gov