Skip to content
Secondary Content

Contact Utah Tribes

Utah Indian Tribal Lands

Confederated Tribes of Goshute
Confederated Tribes of Goshute
HC 61 Box 6104
195 Tribal Center Road
Ibapah, Utah 84034
Confederated Tribes of the Goshute Reservation

Rupert Steele, Chairman

rupertsteele@yahoo.com

Phone: (435) 234-1138
FAX: (435) 234-1162

Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah
440 North Paiute Dr.
Cedar City, Utah 84721
Paiute Indian Tribe

Tamra Borchardt-Slayton, Chairperson

tslayton@utahpaiutes.org

Phone: (435) 586-1112
FAX: (435) 867-2659

San Juan Southern Paiute Tribe

P.O. Box 2950

Tuba City, Arizona 86045

San Juan So. Paiute-11

 

Carlene Yellowhair, President

c.yellowhair@sanjuanpaiute-nsn.gov

Phone: (928) 283-4762

Fax: (928) 283-4758

Northwestern Band of Shoshone Nation
707 North Main Street
Brigham City, Utah 84302
Northwestern Band of Shoshone Nation of Utah

Darren Parry, Chairman

dparry@arrowpoint.us
Phone: (435) 734-2286
FAX: (435) 734-0424

Skull Valley Band of Goshute
407 Skull Valley Road
Skull Valley, UT 84029Skull Valley Band of Goshute

Candace Bear, Chairwoman

candaceb@svgoshutes.com

Phone: (435) 831-4079

Ute Indian Tribe of the Uintah and Ouray Reservation
P.O. Box 190
Fort Duchesne, Utah 84026-0190
Ute Indian Tribe Uintah and Ouray Reservation Seal

Luke Duncan, Chairman

luked@utetribe.com

Phone: (435) 722-5141
FAX: (435) 722-2374

Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
P.O. Box JJ
Towaoc, CO 81334
Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Seal

Harold Cuthair, Chairman

hcuthair@utemountain.org
Phone: (970) 564-5606
FAX: (970) 564-5709

White Mesa Community 
P.O. Box 7096
White Mesa, Utah 84511
Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Seal

Elayne Cantsee, Council Rep.

eatcitty@utemountain.org

Phone: (970) 564-5602

Navajo Nation
100 Parkway
P.O. Box 7440
Window Rock, Arizona 86515
Great Seal of the Navajo Nation
Russell Begaye, President
russellbegaye@gmail.com
Phone: (928) 871-7000
FAX: (928) 871-4025